Find the nearest
retailer

Retailer
ITALY
Abruzzo, Marche, Molise, Umbria
Mirco Di Paolo

Tel. 368 3230064
mirco.dipaolo@fastwebnet.it

ITALY
Campania
Pasquale Pollio

Tel. 320 6953332
polliosas@gmail.com

ITALY
Emilia Romagna, San Marino
Marco Ballocchi

Tel. 335 222250
mk.ballocchi@gmail.com

ITALY
Friuli Venezia Giulia, Veneto,
Trentino Alto Adige
Marco Cavallarin

Tel. 335 234575
marco.cavallarin@gmail.com

ITALY
Lazio
Emilio Pesciaroli

Tel. 348 8745376
info@illumitalia.it

ITALY
Liguria
Marco Aghilar

Tel. 340 5891146
aghilar.marco@gmail.com

ITALY
Lombardia
Zeroluce

Tel. 035 4943195
ufficio@zeroluce.it

ITALY
Lombardia
(CO-CR-LC-LO-MB-MN-PV-SO-VA)
Agenti Associati
Tel. 340 3048782
info@agentiassociati.eu
ITALY
Piemonte, Valle D'Aosta
Ezio Valassina

Tel. 348 4123958
eziovalassina@gmail.com

ITALY
Sardegna
Danilo Costa

Tel. 335 6079614
costadanilo@tiscalinet.it

ITALY
Toscana
Nicola Bartalini

Tel. 348 3319408
barnic@tin.it

SPAIN
Marcos Gonzalez

Tel. +34 934914222
marcos@luzcero.com

SPAIN
Madrid
Salvador ViƱas

Tel. +34 686956114
salvador@ag5promotores.com

SPAIN
Basque country
Pedro Hernandez

Tel. +34 670512061
phe@gmx.es

SWITZERLAND
Lux-Vision AG
Nardo Paganini

Tel. +41 617939893
info@luxvision.ch

HOLLAND
Trampoluce
Paul van der Vegt

info@trampoluce.nl

BELGIUM, LUXEMBOURG
Vincent Walcarius

Tel. +32 475803081
vincent.walcarius@walcarius.com

AUSTRIA
Wohnbedarf Jandl

Tel. +43 1 3195195
office@wohnbedarf.at

GERMANY
ZIP areas 0-1-2-3
Lichtagentur

Tel. +49 171 3175178
info@team-lichtagentur.de

GERMANY
ZIP areas 4-5-6
Stefan Heinen Handelsagentur Wildenberg

Tel. +49 221 29289988
sh@agentur-wildenberg.de

GERMANY
ZIP areas 7-8-9
Eric Janssen

Tel. +49 172 6294398
ej@ericjanssen.de

POLAND
Robert Olszewski

Tel. +48 668 462386
lighting@onet.pl

PORTUGAL
Paulo Cruz

Tel. +351 933672550
paulo.cruz@oficinasgerais.pt

FRANCE
Ile de France
Pascal Michotte

Tel. +33 609 281117
pascal@stayinalight.fr